Bucket Lists: Am I Doing this Right?

Alright y’all, so last night I couldn’t sleep. As usual when I can’t sleep, sometime around 2 a.m., I started contemplating the deep things: like the meaning of existence, the pursuit of happiness, and just life in general. I’ve come to the conclusion that I’m doing my life wrong. There are a lot of experiences I am missing out on while I’m shut up in my room binge watching Netflix or binge reading a good book series. To try to remedy this I decided to make a “Bucket List.” Only, after deciding this, I realized that I don’t actually own a bucket. So the first item on my bucket list will have to be to buy a bucket. Here’s what I have come up with so far.

IMG_1660

I think maybe I’m doing buckets wrong…and  lists…and numbers…and life. I really can’t be trusted to make adult decisions y’all.

Published by

Felicity Marie

I graduated from Nicholls State University in 2010 with a Bachelor's Degree in English. I have always had a passion for writing.

Leave a Reply

